• 210 Great Portland Street
    London, W1W 5BQ
  • E: sales@sochs.co.uk
  • T: +44 (0)20 7387 2775
  • F: +44 (0)20 7387 5807

Agents

  • Australia

    Magilan Textiles Pty Ltd

    Tel: 0061 08 9459 2264| Fax: 0061 08 9459 2264| email: magilantextiles@gmail.com

    Anthony Gilmore, PO Box 280, Gosnells 6990 Western Australia

  • Austria

    Michael Schiel GMBH

    Tel: 0043 1 596 4140| Fax: 0043 1 596 5169| email: office@schiel.at

    Brunner Gasse 1-9/10 2380 Perchtoldsdorf Vienna, Austria

  • Belgium

    Agent Wanted

  • Cyprus

    Christos Gerolemou

    Tel: 00357 99411577| Fax: 00357 22270733| email: ckg_agencies@hotmail.com

    C.K.G. Trading and Agencies 5A Orfeos Street 2122 Plati-Aglantzia Nicosia Cyprus

  • Denmark

    Agent Wanted

  • France

    Agent wanted

  • Greece

    UNICA

    Tel: 0030 2310 705091| Fax: 0030 2310 705091| email: unica@otenet.gr

    George Kouvelopoulos, 9 Dimokratias Street, Evosmos, 56224 Thessalonika, Greece

  • Taiwan

    Intes Textile Corp

    Tel: 00886 2 2555 2216| Fax: 00886 2 2555 4541| email: intes@ms19.hinet.net

    Contact Name: Mr Paul Ho, 14F, No. 119, Cheng Chou Road, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C

  • Ireland

    Miriam Richards

    Tel: 00353 16218816| Mobile: 00353 872580744| Fax: 00353 1866966| email: mrfab@eircom.net

    154 Laraghcon, Lucan, Co. Dublin, Ireland

  • Italy

    Claudio Bises

    Tel: 0039 337 393971| Fax: 0039 031 8365209| email: c.bises@alice.it

    Via Battista Mondelli 12, 22012 Cernobbio - Como, Italy

  • Japan

    Okumura Trading Co Ltd

    Tel: 0081 6 6185 2111| Fax: 0081 6 4706 5405| email: okumura@oku-t.com

    Tomomi Okumura, Sarai Bldg, 6F, 2 Chome 2-9, Hiranomachi Chuo-Ku, Osaka, Japan

  • Malta

    A Spiteri and Co.

    Tel: 00356 385617| Fax: 00356 385821| email: aspiterico@global.net.mt

    Theresa Sammut Alessi, "Windermere", Triq il Gejza, Swieqi, Malta

  • Germany

    Erich Lingg (Northern Germany)

    Tel: 0049 9194 7956840| Mobile: 0049 170 2390213| Fax: 0049 9194 7956841| email: e.lingg@web.de

    Schützenstr. 3 91320 Ebermannstadt Germany

  • Great Britain

    Rebecka Jackson (North West)

    Mobile: 07900 315164| email: rebecka.j.jackson@googlemail.com

    11 Dartford Road Urmston Manchester M41 9EF

  • Russia

    Agent Wanted

  • Germany

    Ursula Lingg (Southern Germany)

    Tel: 0049 9193 5083225| Fax: 0049 9193 5083226| email: falingg@t-online.de

    Heubergerstr. 19 91315 Höchstadt Germany

  • Spain

    Agustin Garcia Guzman

    Tel: +34932195101| email: garytex@garytex.e.telefonica.net

    Garytex, S.L. Secretario Coloma, 114 Bajos 08024 Barcelona Spain

  • Great Britain

    Richard Carpenter (Midlands & South East)

    Mobile: 07768 310090| Fax: 01420 520108| email: rcarpenter994278@aol.com

    The Oasthouse, Bentley, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5NF, UK

  • Sweden

    Ola Rundlöf / Carl Rundlöf

    Tel: 0046 8803387| Mobile: 0046 706261616 / 0046 707784806| Fax: 0046 8261901| email: ola@rundlofs.se

    Rundlöfs Agenturer AB Asbörnsenväg 11 16761 Bromma Sweden